Headline
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, esse epicurei dissentiet ut eum. In eos nominati accommodare, no lorem feugiat pro. At sit quidam aliquando. Qui at mutat congue consul, mundi choro inciderint eos in, mei ea melius accusata temporibus.

Delivery of Video in a Complex Network Environment

LIVE Online Tuesday, June 28, 2022
4pm BST/11am EST/8am PST

Register Today

Tips for embracing video communication strategies to support organizational goals

Enterprises continue to invest in video collaboration tools with the expectation that high-quality communications will be delivered to every employee, regardless of location. You may think the only solution is to purchase hardware or re-architect your network, we are here to show you a better way.

  • Challenges if engaging a dispersed global workforce
  • Network readiness for the return to the office & video adoption
  • Engaging China employees effectively with video
  • Trends Qumu & Kollective are seeing for video at scale
  • Qumu & Kollective 30-Day Trial

Presenters


Fabrice Durand
Regional Sales Director, Kollective


Alessandra Azzena
Director, EMEA Channel & Alliances, Kollective


Daniel Shepherd
Channel Director, Qumu